Olivier Daucourt

Daucourt Olivier

Président

+ 41 78 602 71 36

president@avivointerjura.ch

Porrentruy

Esther Jeannotat

Jeannotat Esther

Trésorière

+ 41 32 471 14 05

tresoriere@avivointerjura.ch

Courgenay

Huber Borruat

Borruat Hubert

Vice-Président

+ 41 79 392 37 90

borruat.h@bluewin.ch

Chevenez

Roselyne Chapuis

Chapuis Roselyne

Membre Pdt Chorale

+ 41 32 435 55 28

chorale@avivointerjura.ch

Vicques

Rogelaine jardin

Jardin Rogelaine

Secrétaire

+ 41 79 502 15 64

secretaire@avivointerjura.ch

Delémont

Roger Jardin

Jardin Roger

Rédacteur

+ 41 32 422 36 32

redacteur@avivointerjura.ch

Delémont

Jean-Noel Blum

Blum Jean-Noël

Membre

+ 41 32 492 13 14

jnblum@bluewin.ch

Moutier

Barbara Simon

Simon Barbara

Membre

+ 41 32 422 57 15

barbarajohannasimon@gmail.com

Delémont

Marie-Antoinette Donze

Donzé Marie-Antoinette

Membre

+ 41 32 426 82 37

marie-antoinette.donze@bluewin.ch

Courtételle

Michel Doyon

Doyon Michel

Membre

+ 41 76 489 07 47

doyon11@bluewin.ch

Malleray

Marie Domine

Domine Marie

Membre

+ 41 32 438 83 60

marie.domine47@gmail.com

Delémont